Showing posts with label hifi girl. Show all posts
Showing posts with label hifi girl. Show all posts

Friday, July 21, 2017

Retro Hi-Fi Girl Friday

One of my favorite actresses,

Friday, July 14, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Retro Hi-Fi Girl Friday

For my lack of posting this week here is a two part.  

Friday, June 9, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Retro Hi-Fi Girl Friday

I'm adding this a bit late but Lord Invader(LP on the floor) wrote a song called Crisis In Arkansas. As far as things are going in America right now we could use more songs like this one. It feels like society is devolving.

Friday, May 26, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Retro Hi-Fi Girl Friday


For those that donated to the Klipsch Museum of Audio History thank you. THANK YOU!!

Friday, April 21, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017