Showing posts with label Hi-Fi Girl. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Hi-Fi Girl. Show all posts

Friday, December 7, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Retro Hi-Fi Girl Friday

Amazing console don't even know where to start.... Quad and Garrard!!

Friday, November 23, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Retro Hi-Fi Girl Friday


From a local record store Arkansas CD Record Exchange.

Friday, August 3, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Retro Hi-Fi Girl Friday

Sylvania quality control was in good hands.