Showing posts with label Hi-Fi Girl. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Hi-Fi Girl. Show all posts

Friday, February 21, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Retro Hi-Fi Girl Friday

Kirilola. One of my favorite artists. 


Friday, January 31, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Retro Hi-Fi Girl Friday


Klipsch Factory Cornwall IV.

Friday, December 6, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Retro Hi-Fi Girl Friday

Stan White speaker back there...

Friday, October 4, 2019