Showing posts with label Hi-Fi Girl. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Hi-Fi Girl. Show all posts

Friday, November 17, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Retro Hi-Fi Girl Friday

Check out the Shirley Bassey records. Hell of a voice there...

Friday, October 27, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Retro Hi-Fi Girl Friday

How did she get those headphones hooked up to that turntable?

Friday, September 15, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Retro Hi-Fi Girl Friday

Disco Stu is in the HOUSE!

Friday, August 25, 2017

Retro Hi-Fi Girl Friday




Sorry for the lack of posts I've been so sick I didn't realize today was Friday.

Friday, August 18, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Retro Hi-Fi Girl Friday

Check out the size of that iron!

Friday, July 28, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Retro Hi-Fi Girl Friday

One of my favorite actresses,

Friday, July 14, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017