Saturday, November 17, 2018

Madness - Razor Blade Alley


One of my favorite tracks from a great album Madness - One Step Beyond and the track is Razor Blade Alley. I wish they had made a video for this one. If you don't own this album just buy it as there isn't a bad track.


Friday, November 16, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Thorens 1954 Ad


Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Eimac Filament Emisssion Makes The Modern World Go Around

Really cool Eimac advert. Yeah the Eimac tubes are cool but the Eimac technician coat is bad ass. I want one.

Monday, November 12, 2018

Convert RTR Parts To DIY Tube Amp

 This guy is interesting and very inventive. I find his project interesting.

Friday, November 9, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Le Tigre - GET OFF THE INTERNET



Klipsch CP-1 AKA Industrial Cornwall

This is a rare bird a Klipsch industrial CP-1 also a Cornwall.


Monday, November 5, 2018

Willie Nelson VOTE EM OUT

   ! ! ! RESIST RACISM !!! RESIST FASCISM !!! VOTE ! ! ! 

  ! ! ! RESIST RACISM ! ! ! 
! ! ! RESIST FASCISM ! ! ! 
! ! ! VOTE ! ! !  
RESIST

Friday, November 2, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018